member offline drMacK
65, London

member offline drMacK: I enjoy being spontaneous

65 year old Man, 5'6" (168 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Night Owl
PhD / Post Doctoral
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:

About Me:

I'm educated but not a snob, more down to earth. I am a Chaplain, (non-denominational/interfaith). I'm 'spiritual', not Religious! . . . There is a difference. I enjoy 'period' movies. Could enjoy a Romance or a 'chick-flick' ;-) with the right lady. Fun loving, a teaser, perhaps a tad flirtatious. Enjoy picnics, nature, children, puppies, small dogs, but not particularly cats. Walks on the beach, short hikes, CFL but not NHL. Fine Dining, dancing, cribbage, other games, darts, bowling, theatre, fine wine, 'real champagne'. Perhaps some reading, weekend getaways, making love on the beach at midnight ;-). Saunas, hot tubs, comedies. Favorite Comedians are Jeff Dunham and Ron James. Oh geez., there is so much to enjoy, and seek out. Let's enjoy Life, fun, family together. Goals and future aspirations? Hmm? I'm in the process of settling into the London area. Been absent for many years and I would love to get reacquainted with a pretty guide at my side.

My Ideal Match:

They say opposites attract. I've had enough of opposites, how about someone more like me. Okay, there has to be a balance but life it too short to be serious. I've had enough of that too. If you are a lady who enjoys many of the things that I do, and also have a few of your own that we could enjoy together. Drop a line.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must be older than 60 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.