Here I am, come and get it.
member offline lonelyoldman67
57, Austin

member offline lonelyoldman67: Been alone too long

57 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Coffee Snob
unable to work
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Here I am, come and get it.
Here I am, come and get it.
Here I am, come and get it.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 59 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78741, TX

About Me:

Hello ladies, hope you are well. I'm a 56 (57 on 06/01) divorced (17 years) gentlemen who's last "real" relationship was in 2015. Been alone since exept for a Friends With Benefits situation I was involved in for about a year (wasn't possible to continue due to work obligations on both our parts) and i really did enjoy the time we could spend together. I would not mind one bit if I found myself in the same type of FWB only long term.
Anyway I've learned to be drame free, chill, relatively easy going, non argumentative (although I do enjoy a decent debate from time to time) or judgemental. I enjoy movies, stand up comedians, art, museums of all kinds really, good food (trained as a Chef at Le Cordon Bleu Acadamy in Austin, Tx), live plays and music (as long as it's not too crowded), karaoke, and all types of music (but classic rock and country is what I grew up on and enjoy the most, but Emenem is one of my favs). And lstly for now, I am a home nudist very interested in visiting clothing optional resorts, gatherings, or locations.

My Ideal Match:

I'm hoping to find an open and like minded younger woman (25-45) with similar interests and a big giving heart who is self confident, slightly energetic,with a spontaneous and infectious spirit that can get me out of the house once in a while But that still wants to (and knows how to) have lots of "fun" in the house behind closed doors as well. If you catch my drift. She must be comfortable within her own skin and not self-conscious of showing off as much skin as possible (after all I will want her to accompany me to any and all of the clothing optional venues I go to). Let's face it I'll be wanting to show her off, now want I? Her size or shape isn't important to me (I do like a fuller figure on my women, but not a deal breaker) however I do prefer her to be of Caucasian, Latino, or Asian race. Nothing against ANY other race, just a presonal preference, please forgive me if this upsets you. And no I am NOT racest I have plenty of friends of all races.

Interests / Keywords: