5 years ago. Usually don't take my picture !
member offline Docc-Ken
18, Tucson

member offline Docc-Ken: Peace and fun together

18 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Free Thinker
Own Insurance Brokerage
Graduate Degree
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
5 years ago. Usually don't take my picture !
5 years ago. Usually don't take my picture !
5 years ago. Usually don't take my picture !
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
85749, AZ

About Me:

I am divorcing after enduring 40+ plus years of nonsense and nastiness . I stayed for my kids now 33 and 35 as I originally files 20 years ago and relented. Not a real marriage since. Not into lies, personality games. I own and run a 30+ year Insurance Brokerage. I was a travel rock n roll guitarist and studio musician the still post my music on Soundclik and sound cloud/ I do hot rods and classic cars..now stopping motorcycles as traffic is horrid now, Football fan and other sports. WANT fun and PEACE in my life now. No games just I am who I am..and want same, Maybe lunch ?
Just sold my 53 Jaguar but keeping my 53 Studebaker resto mod (53 on outside..all modern with AC etc)
a NICE HUMAN BEING would like to meett a Nice Human woman..
I miss closeness ans sharing

My Ideal Match:

Fun, attractive (not a model or exceptional) good hearted woman to know and share HONEST thoughts and fun times together.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 55 years old.