member offline Banlu
72, Ocala

member offline Banlu: Now A Florida girl

72 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Retire Real Estate Broker
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
34481, FL

About Me:

Hello, I’m a women that is looking for loyalty and most of all a man that loves Jesus more then he will some day love me. If this is you let me tell you about me. I enjoy playing pickleball, reading ding my relationship as bike and going to the gym. I love to learn about what you like as it is important to me is communication. To be a good match you would need to be a republican and love the out doors and good TV movies. If this sounds good to you let’s chat.

My Ideal Match:

A spiritual Christian man that loves Jesus with all his heart soul in mind and strength. This is very important to me and this is you that would be a great match. I’m looking for someone that is interested in just getting to know each other and getting a good friendship built up before, anything else a good talker someone that likes to tell me all about himself and things that he likes. I love to listen to a man that is just happy and cheerful and likes a joke once in a while that’s great. That’s if that’s you. That’s a good match too.