member offline Dide
75, Queensbury

member offline Dide: Hey, I'm looking for you!

75 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Blue Collar
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
12804, NY

About Me:

Hello, I am a fun loving active lady. I have a perenial garden in progress. Grounding to the earth is important. I grew up in a motorcycle family with cats, dogs, a horse, fishing (I have a license, you bate the hook), boating. I'm very happy near water, fresh or salt. Winter time near a beach is the best. I'm a good cook and even better baker. 2 rhubarb pies this year already. I've not cruised but it's on my bucket list. I'm a Yankees fan and would love to see a live game. More to come...

My Ideal Match:

I'm interested in an active man who enjoys walking and being outdoors. It would be great if he enjoyed cooking and an occasional glass of wine. I enjoy a mechanical man.You know the mister fixed type. I love to be near water or beaches so I hope that you would too. Day trips or just driving to nowhere is the best. Finding that little diner way out someplace is the best.