Just fucking around on my little sailboat in Washington
I got ordained as a minister so I could marry my friends at their wedding
member offline Willz0072002
43, Minneapolis
5

member offline Willz0072002: PARTY-iso fun outdoor exploring adventures. I'm Visiting


Basic:
43 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Musician artist
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Just fucking around on my little sailboat in WashingtonI got ordained as a minister so I could marry my friends at their wedding
Just fucking around on my little sailboat in Washington
Just fucking around on my little sailboat in Washington
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
55404, MN

About Me:

Visiting Minnesota until September from the West Coast. Have a dope condo available during the days to kick it with guys and girls but of course preferring some fun girls to show me around. Not looking for anything sexual necessarily. I'll pay and just want to go see all the crazy and amazing things around here. I party, not all the time just while I'm here. I have a car good tunes. I'm a musician. I smoke, weed and beer with my friend Tina sometimes.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for playful people. I don't like sticking the muds or serious judgmental assholes. I'm just a loving playful guy. Likes to be silly and wake up and go do some cool shit during the day. I make some really good videography and videos and I'm working on a small movie. Just silly shit that I do and put on tiktok but I'm also a painter and an airbrush artist and body painter. If you're a singer or any musicians, please reach out. I play harmonica and acoustic guitar. I have all the equipment to go busk or jam or do any kind of performance.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.