member offline Wayne1967
56, Murray

member offline Wayne1967: Decent Man seeks Good woman

56 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Blue Collar
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
42071, KY

About Me:

Hello, my name is Wayne, I am new to the area and from NE, TN.
I love it here the people in the area have been so great.
My work here entails an odd schedule most people have weekends off, but not me.
I work weekends all the time , off during the week while everyone else is working ,so that makes for a great day at a park , or on the lake.
I was married for 30 years , been divorced for 4 years, have dated a few women, just haven't found the right one yet hope she is out there!
It does get lonely, I believe she is.
I think I'm a decent man , old fashioned in a lot of my ways, for instance you will never have to open a door if I'm around, I don't eat till you do, those are manners that I was taught by my single mom.
I workout quite frequently and am in decent shape for my age. I like long walks, movies bowling and going to the gym, boating and taking back roads to just ride and talk.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for my best friend a lady that we can talk about anything and everything except past boyfriends or ex husband's that crap is in the past, and I don't want to know.
Like I said I am seeking my best friend, someone that I can trust, and someone I can have fun with laugh with, and hope our dates never end.
I'm not particularly looking to marry again , but who knows.
I know it's said that a lot of men just want to get into women's pants, well that maybe true for most men, not me, I really and truly just want to find my best friend first and foremost.
All the other fun can come later.
I want to be happy with someone, and I want that special.woman to be happy with me, and for both of us to be happy together.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Message must be at mininum 200 characters long.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 40 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.