member offline boricua8888
35, Berkeley

member offline boricua8888: Interesting to know

35 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Own a School Supply Store
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
94703, CA

About Me:

I am a family-oriented person and family means a lot to me.Its number one in my book before anything else. I am also a freelance writer. I’ve authored a few books. I allow my imagination to run with me.
I have a passion of exploring the world and I’ve traveled
extensively around the world. I’ve been to Asia, Europe, Africa, the Caribbean, Mexico, Central and South America. Lastly, the South Pacific.

I’ve also lived in many parts of Latin America during my adolescent years. I am fluent in English, Spanish, Italian and conversational Chinese Mandarin.

Lastly, I love sports! I’m an Oakland A’s Athletics, a Raiders, Soccer and Golden State Warriors fan. I love sports because I feel that it provides a sense of belonging, a connection to the wider world as well as emotional expression.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a friend who is sincere, honest, generous, understanding, loving, compassionate, determinate, intellectual and a believer in God.