member offline Summer_1
48, Broken Arrow

member offline Summer_1: Wanting to meet some new friends, maybe more who knows

48 year old Woman, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Native American
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Animal Lover
Horse trainer
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
74012, OK

About Me:

My dog Leonidas is my protector, best friend, he is my son,I couldn't imagine life without him.i went thru a terrible divorce with a man that chose a different way and broke all his promises, Leo was there thru it with me.i love life I don't want to waste anymore time on drama,arguing, life is to short.Tulsa is my home,but love to travel.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone that it comes easy with,don't have to walk on egg shells.a friend and maybe more,idk yet until I meet that guy.i love a strong confident man,can handle himself in any environment. One that will get along with my friends, and we both respect each other .

Interests / Keywords: