Taken 01/15/24
Taken 81/15/24
Taken 01/15/24
Taken 01/15/24
member offline Chuck0201
64, Inverness

member offline Chuck0201: LOOKING TO MEET AS FRIENDS FIRST, (Great way to start)

64 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Class Clown
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Taken 01/15/24Taken 81/15/24Taken 01/15/24Taken 01/15/24
Taken 01/15/24
Taken 01/15/24
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34452, FL

About Me:

Hi, My name is Charles, most know me as Charlie, I would like to meet a nice Lady with a great or good sense of humor, who likes to communicate, who enjoys doing things together, I'm easy going and enjoy laughing, walking, swimming, cooking out, cool weather bonfires getaways, cruises, car shows, beach, plan on learning to Kayak, concerts, (more into rock &roll than anything else) but have a passion for music in general, I follow Spacex/Nasa program, I get satisfaction in building things, If you see a photo of a Lamborghini Contact it's. not the real thing, it's a Replica that I built. I believe in honesty, helping those who really need help, I have worked very hard so I was able to plan on Retirement at the age of 45. (long but good story) I officially Retired May 6 2024. at age 64. Financially Secure with hope's you are as well, but understanding if you are not. Please just be yourself, life is too short.

My Ideal Match:

Who or what I am looking for, Well,, here it goes. :) Please be real, a lady, great communication, honest, understanding, secure, caring, substance, sense of humor, (very important) all the things and activities I have listed are just a few, and wanting to hear of your interests, I hope to hear from you, if not very good luck in your search.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 57 years old and younger than 74 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.