It's nice to meet you...
member offline cupfuloft
21, Albuquerque
1

member offline cupfuloft: Come Explore My Mind....


Basic:
21 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Bookworm
Profession:
student
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
It's nice to meet you...
It's nice to meet you...
It's nice to meet you...
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
87108, NM

About Me:

Hi, I'm a very goal-oriented person. I love listening to music like R&B, soul, soft rock, and underground music. Dancing and singing in the kitchen while I cook is one of my favorite things to do. I am currently in school. I am a very creative person. I LOVE THE ARTS. As a matter of fact, during my free time I make my own music. My goals in the future are to finish my schooling, own my own property, learn sewing so I can create performing attire, finish creating my album, create my hairstyles to perform for my city, and model to sale performance attire as well as hairstyles. My favorite movie genre is documentaries, comedy, fantasy, and based on true story. I am a very goofy person so its ok if you laugh at me because that's the point. just call me a very free-spirited person. I like to work out and stay fit because health is very important to me.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for someone to help me with my goals. I want someone who wants to see who I become from helping me reach my goals and be proud.

Interests / Keywords: