member offline NaeCain
50, Alexandria

member offline NaeCain: The distraction that causes you to walk into a pole.

50 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Catholic
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
71303, LA

About Me:

Full-time single divorced mom of a 12 year old princess. I'm Catholic and love God, family and friends. I appreciate good conversation and humor. Watching movies, ATV's, boats, lakes and swimming, fishing, hunting, crafts, DYI, music choice is eclectic. From the top 40's, alternative, country, some rock and other types. I enjoy cooking, baking, a good BBQ and bonfire with friends. There's a lot more but I think I've listed plenty.
I'm shy at first but warm up quickly. Make me laugh and we will be great. Would love to find someone that has a since of humor and loves God. I'm good with staying in our going out. I like a surprise and someone that knows how to treat a lady.
I'm interested in white men mostly.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a white man with a sense of humor and can hold a conversation. I like tattoos as well as a man in a suit or uniform. I'm not into one night stands. Not really into men more than 10 years older than me.

Looking for local men.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 61 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.