member offline fng0david
42, Taylor
2

member offline fng0david: I want to find my forever someday. Until then.....


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
writer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 22 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85939, AZ

About Me:

I'm a uniquely weird individual. I am kind of a feminist in so many ways, and I think all females are beautiful and awesome people. I have my guy friends and all, but I definitely prefer female companionship. I like to play hackey sac, take long hikes, just about anything really. I have a very diverse range of interests, an extremely open mind, and a very caring heart. I'm not the jealous type at all, (if you want me to compete for your attention and love you will have to tell me, and I may not be interested in doing so).

I am down to do just about anything though, and tend to have fun no matter what I'm doing. I like to keep the mood light, (there is rarely anything happening that requires a severe or overly serious mood), and I prefer positive vibes to negativity always. Anytime anyone says God d*** I will immediately give two God bless its in response!! I feel that with so many people constantly asking God to d*** everything that annoys them, it's no wonder the world is so d*****. So the way I see it we need to start blessing it the way we've been d****** it so that we can bless this d***** world!

My Ideal Match:

right now I will be happy with anything so long as I actually get to meet someone in real life. no obligations or expectations, and I promise safe conduct. I'm just so tired of messaging and chatting but never meeting anyone in real life

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 19 years old.