member offline 233positive
66, Fort Mohave

member offline 233positive: Lets have fun and enjoy life

66 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Fort Mohave, Arizona, United States
Personal Organizer
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 121 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
86426, AZ

About Me:

I enjoy working in my yard, learning what I can about desert landscaping. I am from the Pacific Northwest so I'm use to a completely different environment. I've been in Arizona for almost 3 years, and ready to adventure around and visit the wonderful sites and activities here. I moved here because a good friend of my, that I went to high school with lives here and she loves it, now I do to. I would like to hike down the Grand Canyon, I may need a burro to bring me back up but that would be fun too. Let take a trip to Las Vegas and watch Nascar, I have always admired cars. I don't watch a lot of TV I'd rather be outdoor, but now that's its Hot I am indoor more then I want to be. I favor football and enjoy watching the game with some friends. My music taste is Rock n Roll old and new. When my day is done I enjoy relaxing with a couple of beers.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone that's happy and wants to enjoy life. I miss riding, so a motorcycle would be a plus, also someone around my own age. I'm clean and organized but not OCD I just like things clean. Also someone that can have a good time, socializing with others and able to meet new people.

Interests / Keywords: