member offline TotallyReal
72, Center Valley

member offline TotallyReal: No games all real!!

72 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Accountant retired
Some College/University
Christian: Lutheran
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
18034, PA

About Me:

Love to smile love to joke enjoy good people. Not in the games not looking for a gold digger just looking for a real man to enjoy time with travel go to dinner. Have fun. Tell me your interest tell me what you’re really looking for. It’s not just all about me. I wanna care about the man. I’m seeing it’s a two-way street. It doesn’t work unless we both have honesty love and fun.
I’m easy to get along with. I’m not looking for arguments and disagreements and being unhappy if I wanted that I would’ve stayed married lol

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for a man that knows how to care about another person. Loves to have fun knows how to smile knows how to give a good hug. And that point also in his life that he’s ready to enjoy and enjoy the person he’s with.
Would love a man to travel with go to dinners with and just enjoy life. I’m not looking for a little boy to take care of. I’m looking for my equal and someone that’s going to care about me as much as I care about them. Recently moved back into the Lehigh Valley, I was here my whole life, but then lived in Arizona for over 20 years.