member offline Buckaneer
68, Columbia

member offline Buckaneer: Haven't been in relationship for 18 years.

68 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
High school
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65202, MO

About Me:

Divorced twice. Decided not to get in a relationship after 2nd one. I have cancer. Wanting to experience companionship the final years. I am a dog lover. I have a small dog ,Teak. He will be 16 this weekend 6/15. I've had him since he was a puppy. Traveled the US until health dictated my plans.I enjoy watching MU basketball, football & softball.Enjoy watching horror movies (conjuring especially, most scared watching The Exorcism (1973) ). Take Teak for walks when I can. I have a 67 gto that I tinker with and drive when I am able. Cancer has changed my outlook on life. I have found an inner peace. Smile and laugh more. I have been reconnecting with friends I haven't seen since high school. Revisit all the fun we had then and after graduating. Listen to old rock ( eagles, ccr, america, black sabbath, Neil young etc.), old country ( Hank Williams sr., George Jones, Johnny Cash). Bluegrass, heavy metal. Favorite shows: Big bang theory, young sheldon, cold case, law & order shows. I want to travel more, enjoy seeing natures beauty. I have been to the redwoods in California, grand canyon, Yellowstone. I volunteered at Best Friends Animal Sanctuary in Knab, Utah. The Wolf has always been my spirit animal.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a lady ( 45 to 55). Likes to travel and enjoy everything I listed above, ( especially dogs and old cars).