I like to go out for a cruise
member offline recco
58, Edmiston Industrial
1

member offline recco: Male looking for someone I cant live without


Basic:
58 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
construction
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
I like to go out for a cruise
I like to go out for a cruise
I like to go out for a cruise
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 139 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics

About Me:

Single male looking for a down to earth woman. I am honest, caring, trusting, good mannered . I have good values, I am loyal, empathetic to others, kind, understanding, and funny. I enjoy the outdoors and all it has to offer, I have played most sports in my past and like watching a select few on tv. I am a animal lover, Im partial to large dogs, at present a Cane Corso. I trust my dog more than I trust some people. Im a car guy, I like to travel, the beach, hot weather and the sand between my toes. I like to relax with a glass of wine now and then. I have been married for 12 years and am slowly trying to fit into this single situation. I have worked hard my whole life and the past 3 years, out of town. Reason why I am now single. I have decided to step away from work for a bit to re group and re charge. I hope to do a bit of travelling. I am from Canada and believe that geography should not dictate where or who one meets, nor should age as it is but a number.
The 2 pictures are the only ones small enough to input but have more once formatted to the right size
I have spent 2 hrs writing a detailed paragraph only to have it deleted twice. If you are interested, please reach out and see where it goes. Recco
930 at Shaw dot ca
. Be patient, I’m new here😂

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 19 years old and younger than 54 years old.