member offline Earnestguy
49, Spartanburg
1

member offline Earnestguy: What do u want


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Blue collar
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 26 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Libertarian
Postal Zip Code Area:
29306, SC

About Me:

I don’t have the three 6’s, sorry ladies. Dating sites don’t work. All the women who are half way decent and up only go after the financiers with the fat bank accounts and the 6 pack, that’s what YouTube says, anyways.

I was a financially stable homeowner who worked for a fitness company for a long time in Tennessee. I uprooted my life to move to South Carolina in an effort to be a good son. Though I worked in fitness, I never really started drinking the cool aid, as it were, until a couple years ago. It’s pretty important to me now even if I still have a ways to go. I’m straight laced. I don’t smoke, drink, or mess with controlled substances. I don’t hate people that do for the most part. However, clean eats and physical activities are my line in the sand for the same reason recovering alcoholics don’t want to hang out with drinkers, you know?

I’m a dog person thru and thru. I currently have a 9 yr old boxer. He is my third boxer. I love the breed. While I am a dog person I also have a cat. To be fair, she is a very dog-like cat. She’s fat and loud and always down for the belly scratching.

I drive a wrangler. It’s hard on gas and always ready to breakdown and I love the crap out of it. In Tennessee, I was a regular at bouncing through trails in the mountains. I really like hiking, too. I want to like primitive camping but something about sleeping in a flimsy tent in the woods doesn’t feel like a good way to avoid being eaten by a bear to me. I’m still working on that though.

My Ideal Match:

Someone who is comfortable with telling the truth, even when it’s not easy. I’m not afraid of strong women. I’m pretty assertive, but I don’t care if I’m proven wrong on occasion. Someone who is thoughtful and likes to reason things out.

Like I said, I don’t care if you smoke or drink but given my strait laced nature, we may not enjoy the same social pursuits. I’m down to be social but a loud live band and being surrounded by a bunch of randos is not my idea of a good time.

You don’t have to be a fitness model or a dietitian but someone who is serious about their health would be ideal.

Must love dogs