member offline lovechild1960

member offline lovechild1960: looking for a partner to have fun with enjoy each other

64 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
22601, VA

About Me:

i enjoy movies, music, bieng naughty, adventures,family friends, im a animals lover, shows, life nature, honesty, smart, funny, naughty, kind,family, friends diong things together enjoying each other bieng naughty together picnics, commucation is a must trusting is a must have a connection living life to the fullest take one day at a time be there for each other be faithful love animals my fav animals is horse back riding swimming, walking, cooking pleaseing my partner in every way want to know more just ask im a open book im up front i will expect the same in return

My Ideal Match:

some one who is in to the same things and a connection who is fun, smart, naughty, lives near me, live life to the fullest someone who is honest, open, up front, open minded, likes be be naughty as well fun , to be with funny smart, kind, can carry him self well love animals nature advenrures looking for a partner to have fun with enjoy each other dont take each other for granted i am a careing person naughty fun sweet good natured easy giong laid back easy to talk to want to please my partner every way i can in every way live life to the fullest taking each day as it comes

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 70 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.