member offline StephGirl
18, Culver City

member offline StephGirl: Younger but experienced - Open to new experiences and love t

18 year old Woman, 5'3" (160 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 49 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90230, CA

About Me:

Hey everyone! I'm Stephanie, a high school girl who thrives on sunshine, sandy shores, and good vibes with friends. Life's too short not to enjoy every moment, and I'm all about making the most of it!

Hobbies and Interests:
You can usually find me at the beach – catching waves on my bodyboard, building sandcastles with friends, or simply basking in the sun and enjoying the salty breeze. I also love exploring coastal trails, snorkeling in clear waters, and collecting seashells as souvenirs of my adventures. I may be younger but I am open and love to explore.

Things I Do for Fun:
When I'm not at the beach, I enjoy hanging out with my friends at local cafes, trying out new food spots, or organizing picnics in the park. I have a knack for DIY crafts, especially creating beach-themed jewelry and decorating my room with ocean-inspired artwork.

What I'm Looking For:
I want to meet someone who shares my love of others and isn't afraid to dive into new experiences. A sense of humor and spontaneity are big pluses – let's laugh together while watching the sunset or embark on impromptu road trips to explore new coastal towns.

Personal Note:
Life's a beach; I'm ready to ride the waves with someone special. If you're up for sandy adventures and memorable moments under the sun, send me a message! Let's make waves together

My Ideal Match:

Be kind, be interesting, be open, be someone with a good sense of humor, be able to try new things.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.