member offline Countrywoman
73, Ringgold

member offline Countrywoman: Love to find a forever friend and lover

73 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Retired Network Engineer (telecom switch programme
Some College/University
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
30736, GA

About Me:

I have no filters! I'm blunt, open and am known for my honesty.

My husband of 50 years died in May of 2021. I have two grown children, 2 grandson's in their 20's and a 9 year old granddaughter.

I enjoy working in the yard and in my flower and vegetable beds. Love sitting on the porch and watching the sun come up while drinking a cup of coffee!

I have 4 or 5 feral cats and 2 feral kittens. I also have one inside cat.

I enjoy basic carpentry, refinishing, re-purposing, wood inlay using crushed semi-precious stones, reading and learning.

My passion is horses! I began riding when I was 3 years old and I'm still riding at 73, even though I can no longer afford to keep horses of my own..

If you have more questions, just ask and I will answer honestly.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a long term friendship and lover. I am NOT looking for a husband but might consider a live-in relationship with the right person.