member offline marjan
75, Fountain
2

member offline marjan: Looking for my last love.


Basic:
75 year old Man, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
Engineering
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
27829, NC

About Me:

At 75 I am seeking what will be my last LOVE. Married twice, 11 years and 43 years. Three children and 4 grandchildren. I have never cheated. I am honest reliable and know how to treat a lady with the respect she deserves. I have never done a lot of dating. I know what I am looking for and when I find you, I will be yours for life. Always self-employed. My primary business was home building and other construction and engineering. I am above all, honest and truthful. I have a strong faith in God with a hopeful attitude. I have many talents for engineering, design, building and repairing just about anything. I still like to build things and I always have several projects in the works. Yes, I am older but hopefully wiser. I am in good health and I am ready to give the right lady all my love and affection for as long as God grants me.

My Ideal Match:

I am seeking a 60 to 70 YO W or Asian F for dating and possible LT relationship, maybe more. I am seeking a woman of strong Christian faith who still believes in romance and lasting love. She should be Slim, Athletic or Physically active. She should enjoy the water and be comfortable around the sea. If you know how to fish, that’s great. She should love animals and children but no kids at home please. Keeping a clean and orderly home is important to her (I'll help. no hoarders please). She’s a good cook that knows how to eat healthy. She has an attractive appearance and looks after herself. Some makeup and a touch of perfume is nice. Intelligent and having some sort of business background would be great (not a must). I have owned my own business and business conversations with family still occur. Conservative in politics please. I live in the country so if you love being outdoors there's plenty of room here. She must enjoy the physical side of the relationship. If you believe that sex ends at 70 don't respond. If we are together the relationship must be exclusive. I am in considerably good health. I can move and work better than most 50 yo. The first thing I look at is a lady’s face. Does she take care of her appearance? She should honor me by caring for her appearance and maintaining her figure. She should hold me to the same standard. She loves my touch and is always available. A real woman with both outward and inward beauty. Coffee on the porch anyone?

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 56 years old and younger than 75 years old.