member offline Gentlyforcingherdown
43, Port Aransas

member offline Gentlyforcingherdown: Wanting a Partner for Group Activities

43 year old Man, 6'4" (193 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Beach Bum
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
78373, TX

About Me:

Im 42/swm/6'4",205lb, bald head, bushy red beard, moderately full body hair especially legs, chest, belly, but keep the important stuff clean shaved. I'm only 7" but haven't had many poor reviews, to my face at least.

I was a local boat captain for many years, but life happened. Through poor decisions and bad circumstance, I had my license suspended for the next decade. So, I'm starting fresh, with my midlife crisis, and beginning a new career from scratch. I've got my foot in the door in industrial construction, and hopefully I can make something of it.

I was married and monogamous for just about 19yrs. Because of that, I am fairly handicapped sexually and emotionally. But, I'm playing catchup as fast as I can and enjoying my growth on both fronts.

My Ideal Match:

I had, for a short bit, the answer I was seeking. At least I know what to look for , now. I am looking for a very adventurous and attractive bi female FWB. I want the standard FWB features, such as randomly calling out of the blue for NSA or PNP activities.

But I want one, that, on paper I can tell others is the other half to my couple. Abd this FWB will participate in "couple activities" with me. It's difficult to get accepted or invited to group sex events unless you are very hung. I am not. But once you are a "couple" the doors open in all sorts of new directions.

Group sex in most of its forms is a huge turn on to me. However, I don't want to be in a "relationship" with someone. Bad marriage, bad divorce, yadayadayada, I'm just not feeling it. It also puts an added layer of protection for me not to succumb to petty feelings like jealousy, when everyone is sharing alike, if my play partner is NSA.

Im open and willing to try just about everything once, if it is an iterest of mine or a partners. While I'm not full on bi, I consider myself heteroflexible. I would much rather participate with a female, but I have, can, and will interact with a man or trans if needed.