Older picture Louisiana  Shreveport 2013
2024 June 20th 2209 am. Pretty banged up from bicycle accident on Saturday.  I'll heal..
member offline Jameson69
68, Salt Lake City

member offline Jameson69: I have a heart and soul to give for that special person

68 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Older picture Louisiana  Shreveport 20132024 June 20th 2209 am. Pretty banged up from bicycle accident on Saturday.  I'll heal..20232023
Older picture Louisiana  Shreveport 2013
Older picture Louisiana Shreveport 2013
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 98 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
84102, UT

About Me:

Hi, My name is Lester,but prefer my middle name James. I have tried other dating sites only to quit 30 min. into the site. I'm an introvert,sagittarius, and single since 2004. I have dated 3 women since, only to findout that our chemistry was flawed. I'm a home body. I like the outdoors,camping, fishing and a campfire to huddle around and gaze into the eyes of a woman who makes me melt. I'm into art,I dabble in the acrylic paint( dirty pours, chain pulls, wet on wet,that sounded naughty, crumpled paper, love it all. im currently experimenting painting on glass. anything to do with art,and design. I gave my car away, and ride a bicycle. everday 10 miles. Gym membership Planet Fitness. 3 xs a week. i'm not a muscle bound monster, I can hold my own. I'm shy until you get to know me. I have funny since of humor. Like to make people smile,laugh,fart, and giggle. I'm not into drama, or fighting. I believe in total honesty, regardless of anything. The thing I hate the most is being lied to. I can handle the truth it may hurt for a minute, but a lie, i'll never trust you. Is this to much. I think not. You want to know anything, anything,,ASK ME. This filling out this description of myself, has made me feel a little vunerable, and maybe went into afew boundries. Who am I looking for? I'm a good listerner, not a good speller. I love to write,I love to cook. Although being single is hard to cook. I always cook to much, and thats meals for the next 3 days..lol. I'm a romantic person. I love making, giving little presents to my significant other. I like eating out, and resteraunts too. Sorry,my bad. too soon? smile!! I don't know what else I can say without writing life history, then we have nothing left to talk about. ok then, take off your shoes, relax, would you like a cold drink. i dont drink alcohol "OCCASIONALLLLLY", i do, i'll share the remote, would you like to dabble in the paint, I have body paint. ooopps. Just to let you know afew of my quirks. i'm not constantly availble to answer back. I dont carry my phone around with me, and have it set on quite. that is not saying im going to ghost you, by no means. when we are conversing you will have me....period. So in closing this short storey, I hope that maybe ive intrigued you to maybe like to have coffee, and friendly hello. I wont hold my breath, and neither should you, we wouild wind up giving mouth to mouth, and nervous about the out come.. oh thats AWFUL.!! "outcome". i'll stop. may your days be filled with hope and your nights be filled with love. James