member offline William_on_the_mountian
51, Pagosa springs

member offline William_on_the_mountian: A masculine man loves a feminine lady

51 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Construction remodeling
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
81147, CO

About Me:

I'm an honest and humble man.
I have never cheated.
For all the ladies who say, "Where are the good guys at"? Well, we just keep to ourselves and mind our own business.
I don't go to bars or clubs so I'm giving this online thing a shot lol 😆

I moved to Pagosa from Texas after my family passed away 2 years ago and bought land to build my house and live in the beauty of the mountains.
It was always a dream of mine.

I've made many friends and have a good time but haven't found a good single lady to date and spend time with. They are all taken.

I'm kinda a quiet Capricorn but I can open up and be deep once I trust someone.

One of my best friends for over 25 years who is a woman 20 years older than me said I am husband material and I need to get out and find me a good woman, which inspired me to try this.

In my free time I play the guitar and build furniture. Also enjoy evening campfires, visiting with my neighbors. Kinda a country boy thing.

My Ideal Match:

I'm a masculine man looking for a feminine lady to be my girlfriend with a good heart beautiful inside and out.
Someone polite and caring that can build a strong relationship with long-term and see where our future takes us.