member offline Bopperoni
69, Jacksonville

member offline Bopperoni: World Traveler Looking For Long Term Travel Partner

69 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Bachelors Degree
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
32206, FL

About Me:

Hello! I have recently renewed my passport & would like to pursue some international & domestic travel with a female travel partner who I can share my most memorable travel experiences with!

I am retired from the U.S. Treasury Dept after having been employed for 25 years & would like to now share my retirement with a female significant other who would be interested in sharing my travel interests.

My hobbies include collecting old records & other old memorabilia. I love the outdoors & enjoy taking long walks on the beach & around my neighborhood. I also have a great sense of humor & don't take anything too seriously because life is too short to do otherwise!

I am originally from NJ & am now a Florida resident who still visits NJ as a snowbird. I have spent a lot of time on the road having already been to all 50 states but would like now to spend more time traveling to places like Europe the Far East & the South Pacific for some new exciting travel adventures that I would like to share with someone who is just as eager like me to travel abroad!

My other hobbies besides traveling & collecting memorabilia are in writing music & listening to 50's & 60's rock like Buddy Holly & the Beatles.