member offline Inked4Life
41, La Palma

member offline Inked4Life: Your Tatted Down Neighborhood Adult Party & Smoking Partner

41 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Self Made
High school
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90623, CA

About Me:

I’m Your Friendly Neighborhood Adult Model and Content Creator, as they call it today. I’m Tattooed Full Head and Body, just so you know when you see Me it can be a lot for some.. I’m not Normal or Average and most Anything I am Very Much Into What I’m Into. Interested in Finding a Local to the Area Friend to Enjoy My Days With Talking Texting Going to Lunch Drinks Smoke and Enjoy Fun Daytime Little Personal Parties 🎉 Please be into What You are into, don’t worry about me. I do not judge or stop You from doing you. I’ll still enjoy our time, probably more! I enjoy Cloudy times together and can help you relax and Party and Play, I’m into most everything That You Want to do.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for Local Female for Talking,Texting, Lunch , Drinks, Smokes , Smoking, Party, Partying, Playing m, Hooking Up, Enjoying Each Other While I’m here
My type of female would be strong and confident across the board, confident in her body and comfortable with showing so sharing it, need a fun maybe a bit troublesome or bad element to you. And be confident comfortable when we meet and do what we do. Age Don’t Care, Your Body by confident in and Say What you want and what you like, shy is cute, but once we start to party do what You want to do I’m very accepting and accommodating

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.