member offline GaryhereATY
76, The Dalles

member offline GaryhereATY: GarthereAtY - Looking for my best friend and Love.

76 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Straight Edge
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
98628, WA

About Me:

GaryherAtY - I am doing my best to keep going and doing to keep going and doing, and enjoy my life with that special Lady. I live in the Columbia River Gorge, but make routine trips to my house on the Long Beach peninsula. I pass through Portland and/or Vancouver in the process. I try to maintain routine exercise habits, such as periodic walks, and possibly hit the pickleball back and forth, or whatever comes up. Beach activities are fun, such as clamming, walks in the sand, maybe harvest some oysters, Eagles Lodge activities, dancing if there is music, Yard/thrift shopping, walking in the salt water, collecting sand dollars, playing cards with the neighbors, and maybe watching the sunset. I would like to do most activities together, but there is always room for individual activities. I am financially capable, and frugal. I have a good relationship with one daughter, and her kids. I lost two daughters to their mother. I am content with the status of the extended family situation.

My Ideal Match:

Hello my Dearest. I hope we can spend the remainder of our lives happily together. Being Best Friends and Lovers. A Lady that is Happy, caring, wise, and capable. I'm sure there is more. She will encourage me when my housekeeping is lacking. And I will need it. Ask me for help if she desires it, including cooking, making beds, doing the laundry, etc. I want us to have an open level of communication, of course in a positive way. I would Love to hold your hand, walking and driving. I should open the door for you. And assist you in any way reasonable. I think there should be a reasonable level in sharing joint expenses, food, gas, etc., if we are both financially capable. I have no interest in your accumulated