This was a year ago.
I have no beard now.
member offline LemmeTry
67, Severn

member offline LemmeTry: If we match, lets meet now. Life's too short to delay.

67 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Hopeless Romantic
Design Sales
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
This was a year ago.
I have no beard now.
This was a year ago.
I have no beard now.
This was a year ago. I have no beard now.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
21144, MD

About Me:

I'm a 67 year old man that looks younger and moves younger.
I'm still my age however and looking for someone similar.
I'd love to marry again but definitely fine if I never do.
I'd rather be single and have a free, peaceful, lonely time than a tied down feeling and yet less lonely.
I'm too old to mince words.
I am kind.
I love to love.
To share.
To play.
And this summer, right now, I need a playmate.
Someone pretty.
That likes music.
That likes the outdoors enough to sweat (just a bit).
Walk, (just a bit).
Ride a bike (just a bit)
Dance (just a bit).
And be kind and allow someone to be kind to her (at least a bit).
Hopefully right here in the Annapolis part of Maryland.
If not, willing to drive and meet me half way (as much as it takes).

My Ideal Match:

Hello "young lady".
How is your summer looking?
Can you meet me in Maryland?
Say, close to Annapolis?
I have to tell you, I'm looking for 1 very special lady.
Since I'm 67 going on 12, or 19, or yes very maturely acting my age of 50, I am looking for a lady that has lived like me but also in heart.
I'm looking for a summer playmate!
I keep being told that I look younger than my age.
I don't know about that but I sure want a woman my age that looks "cute".
Yep. Cute. In her 60's.
I'm not sophisticated. I don't care about your career. (Unless it's fun).
I respect hard work and organization. And yes, faith.
I can work hard but I'd rather play at this point.
Money? I don't care. If you do too much, we are not a match.
I don't have much so know that also.
Time? That's what is important.
Especially now.
So, if you are cute, so am I.
If you have time, so do I.
If you have a heart, so do I.
Peace and love.
Contact me right away.
Don't delay.
Lets talk.
LemmeTry this...will this work?