member offline GenerousActiveSenior
69, Cookeville

member offline GenerousActiveSenior: Looking for a pretty young lady to share life with.

69 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Comfortably Retired
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38501, TN

About Me:

I am a "young at heart & body" senior citizen and widowed, in search of a pretty, young lady who would enjoy spending some time with, or a life with, someone who would treat her as a queen, make her happy, and keep her fully satisfied everyday. I am friendly, kind, sincere, considerate, trustworthy, and enjoy all that life has to offer. I am comfortably retired, live alone in a beautiful home located in middle Tennessee, free to travel when appropriate, and enjoy each day the Lord provides. I also enjoy watching baseball, football, soccer and basketball games, as I use to play in the past. I like to laugh often, think Seinfeld's TV shows are terribly funny, and go to certain events i am interested in. I weight lift and exercise regularly, to keep in shape, enjoy hunting and fishing sometimes, and camping when the weather is right. i like most kinds of music, especially country, and the Eagles. I do not smoke, drink, or do anything which I consider harmful to my body. I do a little investing from time to time, and enjoy motorcycle riding on scenic country roads. But I am not much of a cook, so I dine out sometimes.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a pretty young lady who would enjoy being with someone as described above.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 20 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.