member offline Phoenix8
47, Jamestown

member offline Phoenix8: New to New York! Let's go have FUN!

47 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Animal Lover
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 59 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
14701, NY

About Me:

"Attention! If you're a scammer or a catfish(er), I have no time for you! I will uncover the truth and take action!"
"I'm not looking for smokers or men raising children, purely for health reasons. No offense, it's just the way it is. I have asthma and can't handle smoke. As for men raising children, I totally respect that, but I'm past that phase in my life."
Now, onto the exciting part! I'm a 48-year-old single woman and proud BBW who recently made West New York my home. I'm all ready to explore, discover the area's history, and most importantly, have some serious FUN!
I'm into horseback riding, bowling, amusement parks, and everything in between. I'm also an aspiring writer, currently working on my first book, and a novice photographer. If that's not enough, I'm a huge animal lover, especially cats and horses, and I share my home with three amazing senior cats. Let's connect and have an amazing time!

My Ideal Match:

I am on the lookout for a male companion who is unattached and interested in spending quality time together, discovering new adventures, and creating lasting memories. Having been through two marriages and divorces, I am currently not seeking a long-term commitment. My primary focus is on finding joy and sharing laughter with a like-minded individual. I invite you to join me on this journey as we embrace the excitement of life!

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 57 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.