It is a current picture
member offline danwalshor
74, Tigard

member offline danwalshor: Ready to date

74 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Retired Insurance
Bachelors Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
It is a current picture
It is a current picture
It is a current picture
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 18 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
97223, OR

About Me:

I live alone in an apartment, enjoy going out to dinner and special events. I am selective with my relationships and who I associate with. Not looking for drama, or taking on other people's problems. I value my peace of mind and privacy. I am active and look good for my age. A good dinner and a movie works for me. I also enjoy live music, especially Blues. Just looking for good conversation and companionship. I always give more than I take, and keep a positive attitude. Happiness is a choice, and I make it every day. Respect and honesty are a must and not negotiable. I have a good sense of humor, and know what to ignore. I am low maintenance and looking for same. All things considered, I am in good physical shape with no ongoing medical conditions. I'd like to think I make people feel comfortable, and they enjoy spending time with me.

My Ideal Match:

Same as above

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 55 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.