member offline mmmmgw41274
50, Lufkin

member offline mmmmgw41274: Just looking for friends in my new city

50 year old Woman, 5'11" (180 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Home maker
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
75904, TX

About Me:

I'm recently divorced but I believe in love. I have a big heart, I believe communication is key to lofe, and love to meet new people. I enjoy being on the in/on the water. I like to travel andb try new things. I enjoy reading a good book, watching movies (I prefer horror or action packed over romantic ones I also ike comedies) I don't like to talk about politics but I will talk about religions. My family is very important to me especially my grandbabies. When it comes to music, I like all types music but usually listen to country or Christian music. I enjoy going to sporting events from little league to professional sports. I want to find new friends and see what comes next. I am an old sole and believe in traditional family life. If you don't see the answer to any questions you might have about me, just ask. I will do my best to answer them.