member offline Rickjason46
46, Norwalk

member offline Rickjason46: Hello everyone

46 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Free Thinker
High school
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 24 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
44857, OH

About Me:

Well I'm a 46 year old man recently separated after a 20 plus year marriage. I like pizza burgers wings pretty much anything I'm not picky. I like to go out on boats if I have a chance hiking campfires walks in the woods or on the beach very relaxing to me I love the outdoors and mother nature. I'm also an animal lover cats and dogs mainly. I listen to all types of music I'm not picky except gospel LOL. I have a very outgoing personality and I'm a straightforward person if you ask me I will tell you I don't pole punches but I do try to be considerate of other people's feelings. I like curling up on the couch when I'm relaxing and watching a good movie or a comedy stand-ups are real funny to me. I like watching sports football mainly but I've gotten into basketball game shows are always interesting as well. If there's anything else you'd like to know feel free to ask me I'm pretty much an open book.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.