member offline JasonIson
41, Bloomington
1

member offline JasonIson: Fishing, fucking,and hanging out


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Tattooist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
47403, IN

About Me:

Looking for good time and not with anybody as of now but on here to hookup now!if your interested then I m your man very experienced at pleasuring my woman and been locked up for over 11years so I m ready to have fun I just got out last week and hoping to meet people soon I ain't bad looking so shouldn't be too hard but I m on here lol anyways I do tattoos and am in Bloomington Indiana in country and would company so if it's you then let's do this

My Ideal Match:

Sexy woman,and drama free shit just real woman that want a good time tonight and see were it goes

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.