Would love to meet you!
member offline Berk1726
61, Northfield

member offline Berk1726: Recently divorced from Minnesota. Visiting Mom in AZ

61 year old Man, 6'5" (196 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Basketball Coach/Painting Business/Retired Teacher
Masters Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Would love to meet you!
Would love to meet you!
Would love to meet you!
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
55057, MN

About Me:

I am interested in meeting a nice woman who shares my same interests. I was married for 30 years and have been divorced for close to two years now. I visit AZ frequently as my mother lives there. I have 4 beautiful grown up daughters. I coach Basketball most of the year and also own a painting business. I have been around women most of my life as I have three sisters and no brothersđŸ˜€. I work out every day and love to exercise doing either the elliptical machine or going on long walks.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a partner that likes to work out daily and keep themselves in good shape. Enjoys going out for dinner and a movie or concert. Enjoys sporting events.

Interests / Keywords: