member offline Hard69420
55, South Omaha

member offline Hard69420: I'm attractive Italian Irish gay guy wanting same.

55 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Pharmacy technician
Some College/University
Christian: Catholic
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
68107, NE

About Me:

Well I'm really homebody. I liked being in relationship not for just sex but my ex and me it just got to completely difficult . I have a heart of gold would never cheat . I am 💯 % honest cause without honesty there's no trust. I am recovering from opioid addiction from being hooked on fentanyl by my dr. Saying it was appropriate for back pain . I didn't abuse it in any manner but heating the pack up . I been without for 10 years and happier then I've ever been . It's Important that who I'm with doesn't talk about doing hard drugs . I look for someone might be in recovery . I really have never dated anyone sober before . I am broke up with ex he isn't sober anymore so I couldn't do it .

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a excellent man to share my Interest horseback riding , watersking camping boating , love the sea. I want to go to the black hills Yellowstone national Park. I'm looking for someone that doesn't necessarily from the USA I like Espanol men . I love to make out 3 or 4 x daily . And I love being with someone I care about to share intimacy with . I like a man that acts like a man not femme I'm gay I like men . I like to share my entire life with someone who feels the same sex is not the only thing there is.

Interests / Keywords: