member offline Lancaster1
75, Lancaster

member offline Lancaster1: Do you still believe in love?

75 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Some College/University
Christian: Lutheran
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
43130, OH

About Me:

I’m a relatively healthy, active guy who believes that life is best when it’s shared with someone that you love, respect and adore.

Losing my wife, fairly suddenly to pancreatic cancer was the hardest experience of my life. There is good in most situations, if we look hard enough, and it taught me even more about what is important in life. It has helped me to become a better person.

I know that I’m not alone in this situation and I’m looking for a wonderful lady who would want to join me on making the final chapter of our lives the best that it can be.

I’m retired and stay active with DYI projects for myself and others that could use some help. I live with a couple of little dogs that give me some comfort and joy.

I enjoy going to concerts, and being anywhere there is a peaceful lake and lots of nature surrounding it. Beautiful sunrises & sunsets, sitting on the shore watching & listening to the waves the edge. and relaxing near a crackling fire give so much tranquility. I grew up in mid Michigan and there is a special place like this, with a cabin, that I have been visiting for over 50 years. I’ve love yo take you there.

I own my home and find comfort in the small things in life. I’m not poor but I’m also far from rich.

Dating & people have changed a lot since we were starry eyed teenagers and so has the world.

I’m honest, hard working, caring, and very committed to my family and the person that I share my life with.

I’m hoping to find a lady that has similar interests. Some who’s not afraid to open up her heart and tell me what’s really important to her, her dreams, he fears and what I can do to make her as happy as possible.

None of us are perfect, and by now, we have had plenty of real life experiences both good and bad. We can’t change the past but if we try hard enough, we can sure work together to find that excitement of love and shaping a great future for ourselves to enjoy.

So, if your a down to earth, you caring & loving gal that is willing to contact me and take a chance that we are made for each other, I would certainly welcome that.