member offline Scottyc74
50, Louisville

member offline Scottyc74: Crossed the threshold of the big 50

50 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Body Type:
Animal Lover
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
40291, KY

About Me:

Well these are always a barrel of monkeys. I'd start of by saying I'm a very dedicated and hardworking. I'm a contractor who always ready for the next challenge. I stay in a good mood most of l. Don't like negative energy or laziness. It's okay to take a day and relax but don't get in that mindset. I love to show my appreciation for my partner in crime. I live to surprise them whenever I get the chance just because I can and that's just my character. I grew up watching my parents and tgere still together after 50 years this past January. So If you'd like to be treated as a queen also be satisfied in everywhere contact me and maybe we will have some chemistry..

My Ideal Match:

I'm look for the woman who wants a hard working man that has a strong personality that doent allow things to get in her way. She knows how to take control and can do it In a few seconds. I want someone with a great personality that can be friends with most people. Knows how to treat her man.etc,etc,rtc