This is me at home
member offline WantU
68, Abbottstown

member offline WantU: Great Guy

68 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
This is me at home
This is me at home
This is me at home
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 99 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
17301, PA

About Me:

I have many interests, too many to mention here. Likes, classic rock, some folk, reggae,

a little country, and some classical. Movies,
most genres, same with TV,.
I enjoy re-enactments Civil War, WWI, WW2,
Renaissance Faire, Amusement parks fresh water ponds, lakes or ocean swimming. No Pools.
I like traveling home and abroad (when safe to do so)
I watch selective sports, not the big 3, but others.

My Ideal Match:

Seeking a laid back easy going lady, who enjoys being with an older great guy, wants to enjoy life with all it has to offer.
A lady who know her way around in the boudoir and enjoy intimate closeness

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 68 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.