member offline Dhut88
36, Withamsville

member offline Dhut88: I'm just trying to have some fun for once

36 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Night Owl
Burger king
High school
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 5 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 6 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
45245, OH

About Me:

My name is Darren I'm 36 I've been in relationships most of my life and I'm kind of sick of it at the moment I've been single for a long time now and that includes no interaction with females at all so I'm like dying here lol I'm just trying to have some fun and see what's out there and you know have a few casual relations or no strings attached relationship like I said I just want to have some fun so I'm calling all nymphos haha I'm serious though if your a closet slut hmu even if you're not you just want to have some fun hit me up. I'm ready right now LOL

My Ideal Match:

So I'm looking for a female that is not afraid to take this stick anywhere anytime if she wants it I'm looking for a female that is not afraid to be aggressive in the bedroom or out of the bedroom I like it when a female is sensual and loves to touch and feel and kiss and all that good stuff I'm also looking for a female that is respectful and loyal and honest so basically you freak in the sheets and lady on the streets I guess LOL

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 22 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.