member offline elmer
77, Summerville

member offline elmer: Looking for a fun partner

77 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Hopeless Romantic
Masters Degree
Christian: Lutheran
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
29483, SC

About Me:

People say I am a caring and honest person. I love to be out in the fresh air but I am also a bit of a homebody. I would like to do more traveling and would like someone to share the experiences with. I like to find new things to do and try things I haven't before. I'm not a daredevil and would never consider skydiving. I like most kinds of music but my favorites are rock and pop and classical.. I love going to concerts; to the theatre and out for dinner. I am a fairly good cook and like to cook. I like to eat well balanced meals. I am fairly healthy and believe that good nutrition plays a big part of this. I like to keep busy. This summer I have done a lot of fishing with my grandson. I do a bit of gardening but don't want to be tied to it. I love to laugh and enjoy letting go. I love romantic evenings.