member offline Th3w3rks
37, Lake Oswego

member offline Th3w3rks: Honestly I'm just looking g to make some sort of connection

37 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Associates Degree
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
97035, OR

About Me:

My name is cliff and I've been I. Construction for the last 8 years doing remodels etc. I have several hobbies that I've been obsessed with over the years. Skateboarding and pool are my two favorite activities. I enjoy going to the gym and the beach, because I want to look good and feel good. I'm somewhat of a picky eater. I don't enjoy eating junk food or fast food at all. If I have to spend a little extra mo ey I will. I like to go on adventures sometimes and see where the wind takes since I am a van lifer. I once ended up doing mushroom hunting for a season picking hundreds of l s of Chantelle and morels. I don't really go looking g for girls because it is so difficult so that's why I'm on here today. I'm a gentleman and I like people who are hospitable. If you like to sing that's a plus.