member offline Hillbillyy
53, Peoria

member offline Hillbillyy: Hopeless romantic

53 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Blue Collar
High school
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
85345, AZ

About Me:

Hi, I’m a laid back easy going country boy, I’m originally from Kentucky but I’ve been in Arizona for 14 years. I have a small local business that I run. I’m the kind of person that has moral's and value's, and always tries to do the right thing, I enjoy mostly anything outdoors like camping, fishing off roading, I also enjoy romantic things like dinner out or long walks or even just watching movies and cuddling at home with that special someone.

My Ideal Match:

I’m looking for someone who also has good morals and values for a long term relationship that can hopefully lead to marriage someday