member offline Ditch
67, North Versailles

member offline Ditch: Imaginative,Creative,Music 420 patchouli

67 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some College/University
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
Postal Zip Code Area:
15137, PA

About Me:

Recently retired, Creative, Imaginative, very emotional, very loving and giving. Im a musician, I write alot of music, play a lot of instruments, love to record my music. Music is my favorite thing besides love of course. Love to be affectionate, love to laugh, never too serious unless the situation needs seriousness. I just want one older hippie chick to be my best friend and lover.

My Ideal Match:

Love to find an older patchouli wearing, 420 friendly, skinny to average hippie chick thats imaginative, creative, musical, artsy, loving, giving and not so serious. Someone who loves to laugh, have a good time, go to concerts, movies, snuggling up on the couch and watching movies and nature shows and also loves the outdoors, Hiking, Kayaking, Biking and just spending time together. Loves the beach and forests. A partner/warrior to to take on the world together and be there for each other as best friends and possibly soul mates to spend the rest of time with... is that too much to ask? LOL. Someone who's natural, burns candles and incense, can sit and just listen to music, possibly play an instrument. Someone who loves campfires and animals...basically someone who is loving and giving of themselves, likes to please the person she loves... basically, someone like me. I love deeply and would like to have someone who has deep emotions and likes to talk til the wee hours of the morning. Someone to make sense of this world with, someone who is always on my side and we can make each others life better and easier by the love we give. The love you give is the love you get.
hope you're out there somewhere!