member offline Deanos51
72, Coquille

member offline Deanos51: Match with me.

72 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Body Type:
Associates Degree
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
97423, OR

About Me:

I am a kind, non judgmental, affectionate energetic. Not your normal 72 year young man. I don’t think I look my age, and I certainly don’t act my age. I am playful, smart a**, traveler, adventure, I am still your hold your hands and chivalress. Love to kiss. Have lips will travel. Try new things. Like to scuba dive hike camp fish go to far far places. I metal detect woodwork epoxy and steampunk.
With a life time experience and learning of how to treat people treat them a love them. I like to be open and be able to be myself. Love the beach, mountains, anything in nature. I’d like to rockhound. Anything outdoors and fun. But I would like to have a fun person as well. I continue to keep learning. I love the female sex and know how to treat them.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for something of the same that I just wrote about myself. I really need to have open communication, consideration, non-judgmental, no yeller or complainers. I am a positive person and like to surround myself with positive persons. I would like to find someone with similar interest or someone who is willing to adventure into something never done before. I want a happy positive, person who takes care of themselves,. Who doesn’t mind exercising. And just likes to play. Someone who does not need to text forever before talking to a person. I am willing to give out my phone number because I don’t want to spend a lot of time With one finger typing. I am not one for prolong talking before meeting. I don’t mind going slow, but not too slow. Best friends is a mist and mutual chemistry. Need a living and caring person. No gossip.

Interests / Keywords: