member offline Work4it
61, Fredericksburg

member offline Work4it: Ready for someone good

61 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Industrial Mechanic
Some College/University
Christian: Baptist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
22401, VA

About Me:

I like to fish and I have been all over the state doing so. I am very patient with everything I do and very rarely if ever do l get mad. I wake up everyday in a good mood although some days are slower due to the demands of the Industrial world of mechanics and it’s challenges. I exercise and get a lot of miles in everyday at least five days a week. I like to cook and try new foods.

My Ideal Match:

Someone good that wants the same.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 65 years old.