member offline LaShun
50, Lancaster

member offline LaShun: Single widower looking for a meaningful long term relationsh

50 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Free Thinker
Some College/University
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Want Children?
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93534, CA

About Me:

I'm 50yrs old and live alone in a 2 bedroom apartment in Lancaster. I don't drive any more due to lose of eyesight. I'm not blind but have trouble seeing clearly out of left eye. I can buy a car with no problem if my spouse can drive it. I have rented and changed my life. I also know my true nationality and our hidden history. I don't date Caucasians. I do date blacks, hispanics, and native Americans only. I'm a good man get to know me.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for any woman that is black Hispanic or native American. Age isn't an issue, nor is height or weight. As long as she is healthy. I would like someone to start exercising with a few days a week. I do like an attractive woman who has a good personality and sense of humor.