member offline Calikidd
54, Paso Robles

member offline Calikidd: Mr nice guy, with an edge!

54 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Master auto tech
Some College/University
Smokes Sometimes, Non-Drinker, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 30 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
93446, CA

About Me:

Hey, I'm christopher.
I'm just a california kidd. I'm currently in lucern valley, was looking for a challenge that wouldn't cost too much. So I opted for off grid desert living.
And it's a challenge. But I'm getting the hang of it.
However, I still work in paso robles for a limo co.
"Grand Cru limos" as the shop manager. I'm a 30 yr master auto tech and take care of the vehicals and anything other than phones. I work 3 on and 4 off.
I am very active these days, mid life crisis pushing me to catch up w my bucket list. I'm kinda shy or an introvert, but I can turn on the charm change my personality if I need to, or want to. I'm not afraid to go outside my comfort range. Especially if it's to entertain a woman. I don't really hang out w the guys. I prefer the friendship of a lady. im a guitarist, I love all types of music, but I'm a rocker that's also loves pop music, and I do like to dance. I'm drawn to the sasquatch lore. Due to an experience I had when I was younger. I like to explore old wagon routes looking for lost treasures. I mountain bike casually , I did race at one time. Oh, and I'm kinda super human. I heal where others can't. Such as a spinal injury. Where I recovered completely after being paralyzed. No surgery. I've not dated for years, widowed now. I don't usually sit and watch TV. Hard to sit when there's stuff to get done.
So that's me in a box.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for friends. If I find a keeper , a partner in crime, I'd be happy. But even just a woman to spend time with. Perhaps take care of needs together. I'm good w that.