member offline cgncol
54, Columbia

member offline cgncol: Sup?

54 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Body Type:
Free Thinker
Masters Degree
Christian: Methodist
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
65202, MO

About Me:

- Only been ia Columbia a few years
- Intellectual
- Humorous
- Somewhat sarcastic but I try to do in a humorous way (in most things . . . I try not to take life to seriously)
- Trying to get into affilate marketing so a good typer would be a bonus!
- Have a dog who I love (who is getting old ... so the new person would have to love dogs) - He is my best friend, I live off of Garth by Bear Creek trail and we use to go down to the trail sometimes twice a
day, but like I said he is getting old so we have taken that out of our schedule
- Love movies (Action, Suspense,RomComs,SciFi)
- Love Football (both college and pro), like college (seems like they get into it more rivalries and all)
- Can't drive (bad reaction time and minor coordination problem)

My Ideal Match:

- looking forsomebody that will drive me around and showw me her haunts and the town in general
- Dinners
- Face2Face hanging out
- Good knowledge of the computer
- Be able too drive and have your own car